Management & Booking


Artist Management

Taklit Artist & Concert Management| Production & Publishing
Patricia Johnston
93, rue Jean Jaurès
92800 Puteaux
Tél: +33 1 45 49 11 42 | 06 42 73 06 70
Email: patricia@taklit.net
www.taklit.net


 

 

 

Publicists / Europe

FRANCE:
Valerie Mauge
Tel: +33(0)6 15 09 18 48
Email: mauge.valerie@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM:
Emma Perry
Tel: +44 (0)2086701390
Email: emmasarahperry@gmail.com

GERMANY:
u.k.promotion
Uli Kirchhofer
Tel: +49-221-801 8964
Email: u.k.promotion@t-online.de
www.uk-musikpromotion.de


 

Booking / International

EUROPE (except for France & Spain):
Saudades Tourneen GmbH / Jakob Flarer
Tel : +43 5244 61151
Email: jakob@saudades.at
www.saudades.at

FRANCE:
Wanbliprod / Simon Barreau
Tel: +33 6 32 37 21 21
Email: simon@wanbliprod.com
www.wanbliprod.com

ITALY: 
Luca Civelli
Tel: +33 6 84 35 11 99
Email: ilmetodo@outlook.fr

SPAIN: 
Arcos y Flecha / Sergio Merino
Tel: + 34 93 250 02 47
Email: s.merino@arcoyflecha.es
www.arcoyflecha.es 

SOUTH AMERICA:
Harmonipan / Paco Barba
Tel: +1 (312) 957 7088
Email: paco@harmonipan.com
www.harmonipan.com


Publishing

F & M Film und Mediascore Musikverlag
Uhlandstr. 144 / D- 10719 Berlin
Tel: 030- 880 329 419 / Fax:030- 881 458 1
Email: reich@fmscore.de


 

Direct Contact / Music Lessons

For trombone lessons and information in general, please use the contact button below to reach Samuel directly: