Ten New Tracks for Release in September 2018 under OutNote Records

Featuring: Samuel Blaser (trombone), Russ Lossing (piano & keys), Masa Kamaguchi (upright bass)
Gerry Hemingway (drums) with Oliver Lake (alto saxophone), Wallace Roney (trumpet)

01. Early in the Morning (feat. Oliver Lake) 02. Creepy Crawler 03. Tom Sherman's Barroom 04. Murderer's Home 05. The Carpenter (feat. Wallace Roney) 06. Levee Camp Moan Blues (feat. Wallace Roney & Oliver Lake) 07. Klaxon  08. Mal's Blues 09. Black Betty 10. Lonesome Road Blues
Total running time: 48:00 minutes

Produced under the artistic direction of Robert Sadin

Early in the Mornin' (CD)
Add To Cart
Early in the Mornin' (CD signed)
Add To Cart